slide 0 slide 2 slide 3 slide 4 slide 7 slide 6 slide 5
  • Photo Highlight
  • Program Highlights
  • Recent Announcements
  • PHOTO HIGHTLIGHT
    Daytime Emmy Awards
    Tyra Banks hosts the Daytime Emmy Awards airing Sunday, April 26 AT 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT on Pop
  • PROGRAM HIGHLIGHTS
    DAYTIME EMMY AWARDS 
    SUNDAY, APRIL 26 AT 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT


    QUEENS OF DRAMA *PREMIERE*
    SUNDAY, APRIL 26 AT 10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT


    SCHITT'S CREEK
    WEDNESDAYS AT 10:00 PM ET/PT 


    IMPRESS ME 
    WEDNESDAYS AT 10:30 PM ET/PT

    SING IT ON *PREMIERE*
    WEDNESDAY, MAY 13 AT 10:00 PM ET/PT


     

  • RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
    Monday, April 27, 2015
    THE 42ND ANNUAL DAYTIME EMMY® AWARDS ON POP BECOME THE NETWORK’S MOST-WATCHED LIVE EVENT IN EIGHT YEARS
    Friday, April 24, 2015
    WHIPCLIP TEAMS UP WITH POP TO OFFER FANS EASY ACCESS TO CREATE AND SHARE VIDEO CLIPS FROM NETWORK’S ORIGINAL PROGRAMMING LINE-UP
    Friday, April 24, 2015
    It’s The Soap Star Reunion Daytime Fans Have Been Waiting For… ANTHONY GEARY AND GENIE FRANCIS, ALSO KNOWN AS THE ICONIC DUO LUKE AND LAURA, TO REUNITE AT THE 42ND ANNUAL DAYTIME EMMY® AWARDS ON POP SUNDAY, APRIL 26 at 8:00 PM, ET/5:00 PM, PT
  • TWITTER