Press Announcements

Monday, November 14, 2016   

THE ROSES ARE IN FULL BLOOM ON POP WHEN “SCHITT’S CREEK” RETURNS FOR SEASON THREE ON WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 11...

Thursday, October 27, 2016   

POP ORDERS SECOND SEASON OF ITS ORIGINAL SCRIPTED COMEDY “NIGHTCAP” IN ADVANCE OF ITS NOVEMBER 16TH SERIES PREMIERE...

Wednesday, October 19, 2016   

JOEY MCINTYRE, THIS IS YOUR LIFE (NO, BUT REALLY…) ...

Wednesday, September 07, 2016   

“DARE TO POP” THIS OCTOBER...

Tuesday, September 06, 2016   

Through Thicke and Thin, America’s Favorite Dad Returns as The Patriarch of His Real-Life Modern Family…...

Tuesday, August 23, 2016   

POP BOLSTERS ITS CONTENT DISTRIBUTION AND AD SALES TEAMS WITH NEW EXECUTIVE HIRES...

Monday, August 15, 2016   

VERIZON AND POP ANNOUNCE MULTI-YEAR, MULTI-PLATFORM DISTRIBUTION DEAL...

Sunday, July 31, 2016   

THE SHOW MIGHT GO ON… SATIRICAL COMEDY SERIES “NIGHTCAP” TO PREMIERE ON POP WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 16 ...

Sunday, July 31, 2016   

IN THE LITERAL ROLE OF HIS LIFE, ONLY FUNNIER … JOEY MCINTYRE TO STAR IN AN ORIGINAL SCRIPTED COMEDY FOR POP ABOUT FINDING HIS PERSONAL STARDOM FOLLOWING HIS BOY BAND FAME...

Wednesday, July 27, 2016   

30,000 people go missing in Australia each year, with 90 percent found within the first month. The rest are never seen again......

Monday, July 25, 2016   

SENIOR TELEVISION EXECUTIVE JUSTIN ROSENBLATT TO HEAD ORIGINAL PROGRAMMING AND DEVELOPMENT FOR POP...

Wednesday, June 29, 2016   

HERE COMES TREBLE… THE SECOND SEASON OF POP’S “SING IT ON” PREMIERES ON WEDNESDAY, JULY 27 AT 9:00 PM, ET/PT...

Tuesday, April 12, 2016   

FANS SCORE ALL-ACCESS TO ONE OF THE BIGGEST MUSIC SENSATIONS IN HISTORY WITH THE SUMMER PREMIERE OF “ROCK THIS BOAT: NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK” SEASON TWO ON POP ON WEDNESDAY, JUNE 1...

Tuesday, April 05, 2016   

POP PROMOTES MULTIPLE EXECUTIVES FOLLOWING THE SUCCESS OF ITS REBRAND...

Monday, March 21, 2016   

POP ANNOUNCES ITS 2016-2017 UPFRONT PROGRAMMING SLATE FEATURING PREMIUM CONTENT, AWARD-WINNING TALENT AND FAN-FUELED ORIGINALS...

Tuesday, March 15, 2016   

‘90s Dream Team Becomes Reality…POP ORDERS EIGHT EPISODES OF “HOLLYWOOD DARLINGS,” WITH FAN FAVORITE TELEVISION STARS AND REAL-LIFE BESTIES JODIE SWEETIN, CHRISTINE LAKIN AND BEVERLEY MITCHELL...

Thursday, March 03, 2016   

POP ANNOUNCES “SCHITT’S CREEK” SEASON THREE RENEWAL AHEAD OF ITS SEASON TWO PREMIERE ON WEDNESDAY, MARCH 16...

Thursday, February 25, 2016   

POP BRINGS FANS CLOSER TO THE STARS ON HOLLYWOOD’S BIGGEST NIGHT WITH “ENTERTAINMENT TONIGHT AT THE OSCARS® LIVE ON POP” SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 28 AT 5:00 PM, ET/2:00 PM, PT...

Tuesday, January 12, 2016   

POP AND LIONSGATE START PRODUCTION ON “TRACI FROM NIGHTCAP” (WORKING TITLE), A 10-EPISODE, ORIGINAL SCRIPTED COMEDY SERIES STARRING ALI WENTWORTH...

Monday, January 11, 2016   

HITTING ALL THE RIGHT NOTES… POP TEAMS UP WITH EXECUTIVE PRODUCER JOHN LEGEND’S GET LIFTED FILM CO. AND SHARP ENTERTAINMENT FOR A SECOND SEASON OF “SING IT ON”...

Archive